Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Winscombe AFC app

View

Somerset County League News

Radstock Town FC Presentation Day looms

Sunday May 26th

Radstock Town FC 2019 / 20 season league constitution

FA announce National League club allocations

Wells City Football Club Management duo commit to 2019/20 season

Nathan Truckle and Tom Clifford Jones confirmed

Worle Football Club Worle FC Secure 7th Place

Worle take all three points away at Ilminster Town

Worle Football Club Worle Take All 3 Points At Nailsea

Worle win 3 points to get back on winning trail

Worle Football Club Worle Rise To 4th Place

A 2-0 Home Win Against Westfield Gives Worle All 3 Points

Match Reports

There are no match reports for this league.
Results
Sat 4 May
Wells City Reserves vs Uphill Castle
League 0 – 6
Sat 2 Mar
Wells City Reserves vs Keynsham Town Reserves
League 0 – 5
Sat 23 Feb
Burnham United First vs Mendip Broadwalk
League 2 – 4
Timsbury Athletic vs Wells City Reserves
League 6 – 0
Sat 19 Jan
Wells City Reserves vs Long Ashton First
League 2 – 1
Sat 12 Jan
Saltford vs Wells City Reserves
League 4 – 0
Sat 29 Dec
Wells City Reserves vs Timsbury Athletic
League 0 – 2
Sat 8 Dec
Wells City Reserves vs Burnham United First
League 1 – 0
Sat 17 Nov
Keynsham Town Reserves vs Wells City Reserves
League 10 – 1
Sat 10 Nov
Uphill Castle vs Wells City Reserves
League 6 – 0
Sat 3 Nov
Wells City Reserves vs Yatton & Cleeve United
League 2 – 6
Sat 27 Oct
Wells City Reserves vs Hengrove Athletic Reserves
League 3 – 3

Affiliations